Aktueller Vorstand

 

v. l. n r: Josef Blankmann, Klaus Möller, Dirk Többen, Matthias Rohe, Bernd Knese,

Hermann Behnen, Hermann Wessels, Manfred Thomes,  Georg Keller

 

 

Funktion

Name

eMail

Telefon

Ehrenvorsitzender

Josef Blankmann

josef.blankmann@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5962 1258

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus Möller

klaus.moeller@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5964 1412

2.Vorsitzender

Hermann Behnen

 hermann.behnen@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5964 693

3.Vorsitzender

Dirk Többen

 dirk.toebben@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 1758647716

Schriftführer

Bernhard Knese

 bernd.knese@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5962 2140

Kassenwart

Georg Keller

georg.keller@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5964 1500

Schießwart

Hermann-Josef Wessels

hermann.wessels@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5964 683

Schießwart

Manfred Thomes

manfred.thomes@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5964 937734

Jugend

Matthias Rohe

info@schuetzenverein-lastrup.de

+49 5964 1842

                                                                                  Stand 2015